教练简介

Jeremy Foo

Jeremy Foo 是辉立期货的客户经理。 Jeremy 是一位经验丰富的演讲者,积极开展教育网络研讨会和研讨会,确保新投资者通过一对一的辅导课程对交易建立良好的基本理解。

包括有见地和广泛的基本面和技术分析,希望增强交易策略的新手和有经验的交易者都可以从 Jeremy 专门为客户提供的每日市场报告中受益。

预订与杰里米(Jeremy)的教练课程,了解Phillip Futures提供的服务。立即开始您的交易之旅!

覆盖的市场

市场动态

7 月 26 日:第三季度美国市场交易机会

美联储在 6 月的最后一次会议上转为鹰派,而道琼斯指数在 2021 年 5 月创下 35,000 点的历史新高后,美元从大幅下跌趋势中逆转。另一方面,黄金自 2020 年年中以来出现下跌趋势.

观看下面的视频,Jeremy Foo 分享了美元、美国道琼斯指数和最常交易的商品黄金的储备。

1 月 11 日:美国市场交易机会

在美联储承诺至少在 2023 年底之前保持利率不变后,美元下跌。 Jeremy Foo 在下面的视频中讨论了美元、美国市场以及欧元/美元和美元/日元外汇对的前景.

Coach Profile

Jeremy Foo

Jeremy Foo is an Account Executive with Phillip Futures. An experienced speaker actively conducting educational webinars and seminars, Jeremy ensures that new investors develop good fundamental understanding of trading through one to one coaching sessions.

Comprising of insightful and extensive fundamental and technical analyses, both novice and experienced traders looking to enhance their trading strategies can benefit from the daily market reports that Jeremy provides exclusively for clients.

Book a coaching session with Jeremy and find out what Phillip Futures has to offer. Get started on your trading journey today!

Markets Covered

Market Updates

26 Jul: Q3 US Markets Trading Opportunities

The US Dollar reverses out of its significant downtrend after the Fed turned hawkish in its last meeting in June while the Dow Jones Index reached an all-time high of 35,000 in May 2021. Gold on the other hand, seen a downtrend since mid-2020.

Watch the video below as Jeremy Foo shares what lies in store for the USD, US Index Dow Jones and the most commonly traded commodity, Gold.

11 Jan: US Markets Trading Opportunities

The US dollar sank after The Fed pledged to keep its interest rates unchanged until at least the end of 2023. Jeremy Foo discusses in the video below what lies ahead for the US Dollar, US markets and the EUR/USD and USD/JPY forex pairs.