关于我们

我们使全球市场离您更近。

Phillip Futures成立于1983年,是PhillipCapital Group的成员,并且是新加坡交易所衍生产品交易(SGX-DT)的创始清算成员之一。自那以后,我们已经成长为该地区差价合约,外汇,全球期货和商品交易的顶级经纪商之一。

集团拥有21个全球交易所的清算会员资格,包括APEX,BMD,CME集团交易所,DGCX,HKEX,ICDX,ICE新加坡,JPX集团交易所,NSE,TFEX,TOCOM和SGX。

选择辉立期货

该地区顶级经纪商之一

值得信赖的伙伴

我们成立于1983年,是PhillipCapital Group的成员,并获得新加坡金融管理局的许可。我们是新加坡交易所衍生品交易(SGX-DT)的创始清算会员之一,自此成长为一家多资产经纪人。

环球市场 近在咫尺

通过辉立资本集团网络公司,我们在全球交易所(包括BMD、CME、CBOT、NYMEX、COMEX、HKEX、JPX、SGX和TFEX)均有加强的直连网络

专业团队 为您服务

我们的交易和技术团队提供全天候的专业支持。另有免费在线研讨会,分析报告和其他交易资源随时提供给您

不仅仅是全球投资之旅

自1975年作为股票经纪商成立以来,PhillipCapital已发展成为一家具有国际业务的综合亚洲金融机构,可为零售和高净值个人,家庭办公室以及企业和机构客户提供全方位的优质和创新服务。

在全球拥有5,000多名员工和超过100万客户,我们托管/管理的资产超过350亿美元;股东资金超过15亿美元。

PhillipCapital(总部位于新加坡)在15个国家/地区的金融中心运营,包括在澳大利亚,柬埔寨,中国(和香港特别行政区),法国,印度,印度尼西亚,日本,马来西亚,新加坡,泰国,土耳其,英国,阿联酋的办事处,美国和越南。

服务承诺

在辉立期货,我们致力于通过与客户建立持久的关系来提供最佳服务。我们坚信通过公平,公开和专业的行为来尊重客户,并在我们的交易中维护诚信。通过在我们的核心企业文化中灌输公平交易,可以使客户充分地信任我们。

我们努力通过以下方式为客户提供最高水平的服务:

提供适合客户需求的产品和服务

提供优质的投资建议和产品推荐

为客户提供清晰,相关和及时的信息,以帮助他们做出明智的交易策略

确保以独立,有效和及时的方式处理客户的投诉

About Us

We bring global markets closer to you.

Phillip Futures was inaugurated in 1983 as a member of PhillipCapital Group and is one of the founding clearing members of Singapore Exchange Derivatives Trading (SGX-DT). We have since grown to become one of the region’s top brokerages for the trading of CFD, Forex, global Futures and Commodities.

The Group has clearing memberships in 21 global exchanges, including APEX, BMD, CME Group exchanges, DGCX, HKEX, ICDX, ICE Singapore, JPX Group exchanges, NSE, TFEX, TOCOM and SGX.

Why trade with Phillip Futures?

One of the region’s top brokerages

You Can Trust Us

Established in 1983 as a member of PhillipCapital Group, we are licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. We are one of the founding clearing members of Singapore Exchange Derivatives Trading (SGX-DT) and have since grown to become a multi-asset broker.

We Bring Global Markets Closer to You

Through the PhillipCapital Group network companies, we have enhanced direct-hub access into exchanges around the world, including BMD, CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX, HKEx, JPX, SGX, and TFEX.

We Are Here for You

Our dealing and technical support teams offer round-the-clock assistance. Free seminars and webinars, analyst reports and other trading resources are also available.

More than a global investment journey

Since its inception as a stockbroker in 1975, PhillipCapital has grown into an integrated Asian financial house with a global presence that offers a full range of quality and innovative services to retail and high net worth individuals, family offices, as well as corporate and institutional customers.

With more than 5,000 employees and over 1 million clients worldwide, our assets under custody/management amounts to more than USD 35 Billion; with shareholders’ funds in excess of USD 1.5 Billion.

PhillipCapital (with headquarters in Singapore) operates in the financial hubs of 15 countries, including offices in Australia, Cambodia, China (and Hong Kong SAR), France, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, UK, UAE, USA and Vietnam.

Service Commitment

At Phillip Futures, we are committed to providing the best service by building lasting relationships with our customers. Respecting customers and upholding integrity through fair, open and professional conduct in our dealings is something we believe in. By having fair dealing instilled in our core corporate culture, clients will be reassured of their confidence in us.

We strive to provide our customers with the highest service level by

Offering products and services that are suitable for customers’ needs and requirements

Having competent representatives to provide customers with quality advice and appropriate recommendations

Providing customers with clear, relevant and timely information to help them make informed financial decisions

Ensuring customers’ complaints will be handled in an independent, effective and prompt manner