Webinars

We regularly update our schedule of webinars with the latest market reviews and platform demonstrations to help you learn at your convenience.

Upcoming webinars:

  1. Back to Basics: Gold Trading on Tuesday 9 Mar 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  2. ICE Singapore Mini US Dollar Index® Futures: Are You Trading S.M.A.R.T? on Thursday 11 Mar 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  3. The Ideal Strategy to Counter Professional Traders on Thursday 16 Mar 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  4. How To Trade Stocks Using The Elliott Wave Principle on Thursday 18 Mar 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  5. Forex and Indices Market Outlook on Thursday 25 Mar 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  6. What’s next for Crude Palm Oil? on Wednesday 7 Apr 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  7. Q2 2021 Market Outlook – Stay Ahead of the Curve on Tuesday 13 Apr 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  8. Introduction to the VIX index and how investors can use it on Tuesday 20 Apr 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  9. Price Action Trading Strategies That Work on Wed 28 Apr 7.00pm SGT. Register here.
  10. Strategies to trading the VIX and Mini VIX Futures on Thursday 6 May 7.00pm SGT. Register here
  11. Real world applications of the VIX and Mini VIX Futures on Thursday 20 May 7.00pm SGT. Register here